volume 1

Volume 1 – The Shadows of Angmar

Book I – Stirrings in the Darkness
Book II – The Red Maid
Book III – The Council of the North
Book IV – Chasing Shadows
Book V – The Last Refuge
Book VI – The Fires in the North
Book VII – The Hidden Hope
Book VIII – The Scourge of the North
Book IX – The Shores of Evendim
Book X – The City of the Kings
Book XI – Prisoner of the Free Peoples
Book XII – The Ashen Wastes
Book XIII – Doom of the Last-king
Book XIV – The Ring-forges of Eregion
Book XV – Daughter of Strife


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s