ScreenShot00000

weekly screenshot: first lotro screenshot

I’ve been finding lots of new blogs lately (thanks to the Newbie Blogger Initiative) and I found a post by Lothirieth of Wandering Through Middle Earth where she shared her first ever lotro screenshot.  There is a thread on the official forums but I thought I’d join in and share my first screenshot on my blog too ;)

This is my screenshot labelled 00000, and it looks like my failed journey to Rivendell (killed by a deer in the Trollshaws iirc).  It is Eldaeriel my hunter, around level 10 (I think…!)  I actually posted my first set of screenshots up at the time and it seems like I went on a little screenshot trip ;).   I remember just running around amazed at the scenery and being really excited at being in Middle Earth :)

Leave a Reply

