hibernating

as we’ve all been struck down with the lurgy and the littlun is showing signs of chicken pox I’ve been retreating into Skyrim of an evening, to transport myself away from miserable January.  Plus being able to quicksave and pause makes life much much easier at the moment 😉

I did pop onto lotro last night and bankrupted myself buying a worn symbol to forge a second age bow (yayyay!) I got fairly crappy legacies on it which was… crappy 😛  nevermind, I have the legacies I want on there now and they can be increased.  Hopefully we will be able to group up with our friend Aeowulf tonight.

I will have my champion outfit to share soon and hopefully will be back posting regularly soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

