little by little, one travels far (#3)

We have now finished Volume 1 of the epic story.  There was an awful lot of travelling but we did get to return to Forochel where I caught this beautiful view.  I’m always happy to go back to Forochel, I think it has to be one of the most stunningly drawn environments I’ve seen 😉  I really enjoyed the session play parts of the epic questline too and I enjoyed the plots and back stories (the plot twists and turns like … a twisty turny thing and you may indeed call me Susan if it isn’t so 😛 actually I’m not sure the plot does twist and turn *that* much, but I couldn’t resist throwing in some blackadder 😉)

We are both level 56 now (yay!), have a few quests to finish up in Eregion and then we’re off to the depths of Moria.  Dimzad is away for a week so the hunter and runekeeper will have a rest 🙂  I shall probably carry on crafting and perhaps dust off an alt in the meantime.

One comment on “little by little, one travels far (#3)

Leave a Reply

