Aside

have been pretty busy lately and have been busy playing lotro (eldaeriel is level 51! now has first legendary weapon!) rather than writing about it šŸ˜‰

will be posting some more screenshots soon and am part way through rewriting my early posts on the epic questline

still here šŸ˜‰

2 comments on “still here ;)

  1. Nice outfits! I’m not one for clothes (it’s the same with my avatars in Second Life where I have 1 or two sets per person and stick to them – actually, that’s the same as me in real life!) so I only have a few items. I have a ‘sunday best’ outfits that I used to wear all the time, but I have now swapped to a much more dour brown outfit for questing and some very simple robes for farming in. I’m willing to bet that 99% of people never notice, but it pleases me to know I try to dress appropriately for roleplaying purposes šŸ™‚

  2. yeah I tend to have one outfit that she wears *all* the time until I get bored and then change it šŸ˜‰ I try to keep my characters wearing appropriate clothing but at the same time I like them to look good lol

Leave a Reply

