eq2

I haven’t mentioned the current mess with EQ2 as well, its been pretty well covered by many other blogs and there is not a lot of concrete information to go on.

I’m not expecting eq2 to be up and running any time soon and I’m not sure if, if and when it does come back up, I will be continuing to sub.  I do miss the game, but its more nostalgia than actually wanting to progress my character or progress through the new expansion.  I think it is probably time for a long break and perhaps think about popping back in the winter.

I do hope though that it does all work out for the game – the community there is generally really nice and its a varied and complex MMO with lots of nice features…

One comment on “eq2

Leave a Reply

