retrospective: here be dragons

I thought it would be fun to look back at some of my favourite posts.  I’ve been blogging for just over 2 years now, my first ever post was on 22nd January 2009 a date with najena.

I thought it might make more sense to combine them into themes… first up, dragon slaying!:

Its great when you can get your guild together and go out slay something epic, it can be tons of fun with a silly amount of giggling or just stunningly beautiful.  There can be more dragons than you can shake a stick at and one piece of advice… screenies and dragons don’t mix, (neither do narrow bridges for that matter…)  I haven’t found any dragons in lotro yet (and am unlikely too, I don’t think any are left by the events in lord of the rings… I am probably wrong but I expect it is unlikely anyway)  But luckily, there are a few in Dragon Age which need killing

Leave a Reply

