dragon age cut scenes

After writing yesterday that I had yet to re-install (and yes, finish) Dragon Age, I actually went ahead, installed and had a load of fun slaughtering my way through the Deep Roads.  I had forgotten how absorbing the game is (and jumped quite a few times when mobs were triggered through traps), how much fun the combat is and I found out exactly how gorgeous the game is when I realised on Dimzad’s computer, the graphics could go up to 11.

Some shots from the cut scenes:

Photobucket

Suzita and Alistair: hmm what's down there?

Photobucket

Orcs! Darkspawn!

Photobucket

If that wasn't bad enough - look what's up there

Photobucket

and he breathes blue fire

 

A later cut scene:

Photobucket

I had a funny feeling about this one

Photobucket

the Brood Mother... *shudder* - I spent most of this fight trying not to retch

Leave a Reply

