visitor map

I’ve added a little visitor map to the right hand column (near the bottom ;))  This isn’t a widely read blog – I generally get between 10-25 views a day but I thought it would be a fun addition.

Just a note, no personal data is collected by the map, just a location.

So far I have had visitors from South Africa, Belgium, from the West side of England (though this could be moving into Welsh or Scottish territory but the map isn’t quite that detailed) and a few people from the USA (possibly states of California, New York, Florida, Georgia/Caroline way and somewhere which could be any one of a number of states, and yes I looked at a map of the USA ;)).

Anyway *waves* to you all and I know its a silly thing, but its nice to see a) you are all different people and 2)* whereabouts I’m read 😉

*an in-joke between myself and Dimzad (when listing things verbally I like to change the list type as a ‘joke’ :P)

5 comments on “visitor map

  1. South Africa is me of course, in case you were wondering 🙂

    I have that map on my blogs too. It’s loads of fun to see that people from all over the world is interested in what you’ve got to say. Good luck for getting loads of little red dots on your new map! 🙂

Leave a Reply

