Chelsith is dead… its an EX-ZONE…

well I’ve threatened it before, but have still managed to be dragged into Chelsith groups 😉  As of today though, that’s it – I will not go in this zone again.  I have just been in there far too many times since it was first released – no more, enough, I have done my time 😉

As far as I’m concerned, Levi and his tentacle in Chelsith are dead… see, here’s the proof:LEvithere’s nothing in Chelsith now…  move along please…

This Monty Python quote seems appropriate:

E’s a stiff! Bereft of life, ‘e rests in peace! If you hadn’t nailed ‘im to the perch ‘e’d be pushing up the daisies!

‘Is metabolic processes are now ‘istory! ‘E’s off the twig!
‘E’s kicked the bucket, ‘e’s shuffled off ‘is mortal coil, run down the curtain and joined the bleedin’ choir invisibile!!

THIS IS AN EX-PARROT!!  (*cough* EX-ZONE :P)

3 comments on “Chelsith is dead… its an EX-ZONE…

  1. lol don’t 😛 I’m not sure I can!

    I have to say though, just to be clear, that this post isn’t getting at anyone – all help given previously in Chelsith is free of resentment and am happy to have helped ppl get their updates 🙂

    I was just thinking though that I truly hate this zone and never ever want to go in there again and then thought of the Monty Python link and thought it was too funny not to post 😉

Leave a Reply

