ha ha gnomes!

I was doing a couple of book quests in the Serpent Sewers and I suddenly realised I was running blindly past these amazing gnomish contraptions

gnomes

I particularly loved these pairs of  gnudey gnomes holding the barrels aloft Atlas style.  I just love being slightly bored waiting for repops and then suddenly noticing something in plain sight.  (It did also make me giggle)

I’ve also entered the Bedroom Sanctuary Forum challenge – wish me luck 🙂  I think I’ll need it given the high standard of decorating on view plus it was very difficult to take just 1 shot of Suzita’s bedroom

suzita bedroom contest

5 comments on “ha ha gnomes!

Leave a Reply

