questing…

I am enjoying the new expansion though after having grinded Tanzi to 80, am still feeling a bit burnt out with levelling…  So my ranger has reached lvl 85 and lvl 83 woodworker and Saraya has got to lvl 83 carpenter.

I have to say that the crafting questlines are just fantastic with good faction rewards at the end of them.  I love the colours and artwork in the new zones too.

View of Paineel from the launchpad:

paineel

Hall of Wizardry, Paineel (those bookshelves & lights can be bought from the Paineel faction merchant):

paineel library

Toxxulia’s Mound (small epic zone – I did get splatted):

toxx mound

I will post some pictures soon of the Hua Mein (Panda People!!)

Leave a Reply

