a quiet night

I didn’t log on until late so I ended up just doing a couple of quests with Saraya in the Fens.  She dinged 121 AA and killed 3 of the animal nameds (the rhino, turkey and sabretooth) which was very lucky!  Only got wooden chests though 😉  I still have a heal AA spec which isn’t quite so useful for soloing (I think mainly because I don’t have the immune to interrupt end line ability) but on those green mobs she was doing great 🙂  They were going down fairly fast and not hitting very hard.  I would have liked to have got a bit further with the quests but I was pretty tired so logged off after about an hour of playing.  I did also manage to get another 4 tome quests on Suzita completed though 🙂

Leave a Reply

