lotro outfit: lore-master

(click for full size image)

I had seen and loved a gorgeous outfit over at Cosmetic Lotro (quite a while back!) so when I looted the key chest-piece on Eldaeriel, it was very quickly adapted into a new outfit for Mallendis (my now level 75!!) lore-master :)

head:  Hat of Deep Lore (Moria barter)
body: Ancient Inlaid Breastplate (Great River quest reward) dyed gold  *Edit* NB.  this is a heavy armour item and I was only able to equip via the wardrobe system.
back: Cloak of the Ibis (Lotro store) dyed gold
hands: Elven Cloth Gloves (tailor made) dyed gold
feet: Boots of the Westfold (RoI pre-order) ~ I still have a slight addiction to these boots… ;)

6 comments on “lotro outfit: lore-master

  1. thanks both!
    the chest piece is actually a heavy armour item and I can only equip it via the wardrobe system – I’ll edit the post to reflect that. So it probably is actual scale armour – I dread to think how much that dress weighs! I loved the look though, still lore-mastery but ready to wade into battle :)

Leave a Reply

