a generous dwarf

Dimzad went out last night and as a consolation prize he bought me a bottle of wine:

when I looked closer, I saw the make of the wine:

and then on the front:

it really made me laugh :)  (oh and please, please ignore the horrible lilac woodchip walls! its a room we just cannot face tackling!)

6 comments on “a generous dwarf

  1. thanks both :)

    haha yes I did wonder if mentioning it would make it glaringly obvious! ah well ;) Its only so tidy cos its so small, I chuck everything else onto Dimzad’s desk! and ty about the wallpaper – its one of my fave lotroshots :)

Leave a Reply

