weekly screenshot: moria

The Vault of Durin

well its two this week :P  My lore-master is now starting to quest through Moria and the revamp looks great.  Actually, I have to say I haven’t been in Moria for so long that I’m not sure if I’ve either forgotten details or if the lighting changes are highlighting features I wasn’t able to see before…  Its just such a shockingly beautiful zone though, the sheer scale and detail of the place is beyond amazing.  I’m looking forward to questing in here again, especially as you now get a free goat as a quest reward fairly early in the quest chain (a quest leading you to Dolven-View).

The Dwarf-Lords’ gate

2 comments on “weekly screenshot: moria

Leave a Reply

