linkage

The NBI has been an absolute blast so far, I can’t believe how many fantastic blogs have been started up :)  My blogroll tends to reflect the blogs that cover the games I play or am interested in (currently everquest, vanguard, everquest 2, minecraft, dragon age series, elder scrolls, lotro plus thinking about guild wars 2, the secret world).   I think I’ll end up posting up pages for the sponsor blogs and for the new blogs and carry on adding the new blogs I’ll continue reading to my blogroll and google reader.

If you’ve linked to me and I haven’t reciprocated, please let me know and I’ll add you :)  I’ll be getting those pages up in the next 24 hours.

By eldaeriel Posted in asides

Leave a Reply

