merlawen3

lotro outfit: champion

Meet my baby champion :)  She is now level 33 and I thought she deserved a new outfit.  I had found the legs whilst questing on Eldaeriel and loved them, although I wasn’t sure on who or how to use them.  I also haven’t found a perfect match with the jacket but I think it looks good enough.  I don’t usually use bright colours but if anyone is going to wear red, its going to be a champion surely?!

Shoulders: Padded Mantle of the Soothsayer (Dunland quest reward) dyed red
Upper Body: Footman’s Armour (crafted) dyed red.
Legs: Starkmoor Caretaker’s Leggings (Dunland quest reward) dyed red.
Hands: Fine Grey Company Gauntlets (Epic quest reward)
Feet: Fine Grey Company Boots (Epic quest reward)

4 comments on “lotro outfit: champion

Leave a Reply

