lotro cook scrnshot

lotro cooking spreadsheet

My head spins when I’m trying to work out which ingredients I need for cooking and which ingredients I need to farm on a separate alt.  So I’ve either been incredibly nerdy or incredibly organised (:P) and made a spreadsheet for the Cook’s Guild repasts (from Expert to Supreme Master).

(its colour coded – so green for farmer produced items, light blue for supplier bought items, and mid blue for cook produced ingredients.  * indicate that you can make the item using a guild recipe – if I’d been truly organised I would have put the key on the file :P)

click above for a larger image or download the excel (2007) file:  lotro cook.  Feel free to download and adapt as you see fit.  If you re-publish on a forum, blog or website credit/linkback would be nice :)

I will probably update at some point with Westfold and the regen/stat food I need and re-publish in case anyone else finds it useful.

Leave a Reply

