2011-09-02_15.25.43

minecrafting

I still play around with Minecraft from time to time,  there’s something rather relaxing about destroying blocks and building things :)

Seed: Archespore

I’ve nearly finished a castle, a set of arches, a tower, a country retreat and have a few mines ongoing.  Love this world, lots of interesting features :)  Using Dokucraft (High) texture pack.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 comments on “minecrafting

  1. oh those are excellent :) I don’t think I’d know where to start! I may have a nosy into Second Life at some point… but I have more than enough games to keep me busy at the moment :) (in fact with lotro, minecraft, the upcoming release of skyrim, secret world nosiness and the nostalgia of eq2 – i’m not sure how i’m going to fit in all those! ;))

Leave a Reply

