ScreenShot00083-1-1

eldaeriel’s new outfit

Photobucket

The appearance armour sets obtained by pre-ordering Rise of Isengard are just fantastic!  Dimzad bought me the legendary version (as an early birthday present!) so I could have all 3 colour choices for all my characters – thank you :D

The set looks gorgeous as a whole and Merlawen (my Rohirrim Captain) wears the green version as a set (screenshots will follow in a separate post)  However, the full set on Eldaeriel wasn’t quite elvish or hunter-ish enough for me but I just had to have those boots in an outfit, so I’ve tried mixing and matching in a few items.  I really like the end result although I would like to find some same style trousers without the purple highlights.

Photobucket

Shoulders:  Shoulders of the Westfold (RoI pre order)
Body:  Dwarf Leather Jacket (Med Armour Traders at Thorin’s Gate)
Legs: Langlas’ Leggings (quest reward)
Hands: Gloves of the Westfold (RoI pre order)
Feet: Boots of the Westfold (RoI pre order)
Back: Fine Elven Quiver (cosmetic item from outfitters)

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

