high dragon

Found some time for a little dragon age nerding.  I started by killing the dragon between the temple and the gauntlet (Urn of Ashes).  It was um quite a fight…  It was pretty challenging but I really enjoyed it.

as usual Suzita ended up tanking the mob (this screenshot was taken just after Alistair died, and I suddenly remembered I had previous for taking screenshots whilst fighting dragons and that it was a *really* bad idea ;))

suz dragon

however I revived Alistair with Wynne, only for him to steal the glory and get the cool finishing move :P  bloody tanks :P

show off

and its always nice to kill something and get a ton of lootage :)

lewtz

I finished the Urn quest, nudged Alistair towards being King, did a few side quests and have now travelled to Orzammar to start the Dwarf quests.

3 comments on “high dragon

  1. Pingback: Happy 5th Year Blogoversary to me! | StarShadow

Leave a Reply

